Veröffentlicht in Allgemein, Berlin, English, Kiel, Life

Currently…

… there is nothing much to write about me.

*deutsche Version*

I’m leaving my place to have physiotherapy, meet friends, that have cars to pick me up and siting at home, building my blog.

BUT!

My application for the technical college Kiel already is at the desk of an employee adn all I have to do now is wait for an positiv reply.

TC Kiel?!?!

Yes, TC Kiel. My heart asks for the ocean every day, asks for a city where you can go by by to any place you want, to work, to uni, meeting friends after work or uni and it isn’t a full day trip to meet a friend at the other end of the city. Beeing at the ocean and relax from inside and outside within a breath, to have the chance going to the ocean when ever I feel like, no matter if it’s summer or winter, sunny, rainy, windy, snowy, …

The light is magnificent!

Water is everywhere!

And if I’m right at the water, all the happy feelings interact and make me feel like I’m the happiest person in the world:

Diese Diashow benötigt JavaScript.

Here is my heaven of peace.

I wish you a happy monday and go visit this beautiful city that I can soon call „my place! again!

Dreaming and forward looking ocean-greetings from Berlin,
Julia

Ein Kommentar zu „Currently…

Kommentar verfassen

